Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Jun 2, 2017 | | Norwood, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I met Attorney Adam Russell for a free consultation He took out more time then needed, to genuinely listen to me He believed in me He was compassionate He said to me, What three things do you want He wrote them down He proudly said, I will make sure I will get you these three things. Attorney Adam Russell said this with integrity, not arrogance.

Jun 20, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Adam Russell got me the most amazing outcome I have ever seen. MY case was dismissed within 30 minutes on my first court date and they had me dead to rights. When I say the most amazing outcome dismissed, based on my record it was a felony that carried mandatory minimum prison time and loss of license (possibly life time). I would highly recommend him to anybody that needs a criminal defense lawyer. As a matter of fact, I did refer him to someone and she beat her case also.

Jun 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After a series of bad decisions that led to being charged with multiple felonies, I decided that it was time to hire a lawyer. I found Attorney Adam C. Russell online and after briefly reading about him, I gave him a call. The comfort provided in knowing that I was about to let a complete stranger help determine the outcome of my future was slim to none. Now, almost a year later, I could not be happier with the way my case was handled. Adam was very professional in going about his business and made sure to keep in constant contact so I could be informed as to exactly what was happening with my case. He was able to relate on a personal level, which allowed me to place my trust not only in his abilities, but his character as well. He managed to go above and beyond what I expected from him and returned what could have been two years in jail, to 6 months of unsupervised probation. I couldn't be more grateful for his hard work and dedication to his client, as well as constant awareness of my best interest. Although I don't plan to ever need a lawyer again, I rest assured knowing that I've already found the only person I would allow to handle any future legal needs-Attorney Adam C. Russell.

Jun 4, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My lawyer Adam Russell was very well educated in his field. He was always on time for court. He always called me a day or two before my court date and kept me informed what was going to happen. Always made sure I understood what was going on. He got my case dismissed. Which was pretty big. Highly recommended!

May 9, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My name is Steven Richard. I am 26 years old and was pulled over for a bad rejection sticker. I also had a revoked license from a previous OUI in New Hampshire. When I went to my arraignment, the judge wanted a minimum of 30 days in jail and a maximum of a year. I was terrified and didn't know what to do so I called around to many lawyers, but no one would help me unless I paid them a down payment of a ridiculous amount of money; then I talked to Adam Russell! He actually listened to me and the issue I was having with the threat of jail time. As he looked deep into my case, he found out I was charged with the wrong crime. As soon as he noticed this, he took immediate action and got everything dismissed! Without him, I would be in jail right now. He saved my job, my life, and most importantly, he let me be with my family. Thank you very much.

Apr 15, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was in need of an OUI lawyer in MA and did not know of any. It was a week to Christmas 2011 and I was frantically Google searching for a lawyer. Adam Russell's name appeared and I searched him. I read his info online and he seemed like a fantastic lawyer I could hire. I emailed his site and received a call immediately. I explained my situation and he agreed he could help. I'm not from the Boston area and he agreed to travel west to represent me. He was thorough from the beginning. He asked specific questions and listened to me, not judging me. He called periodically as he put my case together. I was also allowed to contact him anytime. Mr. Russell even went and took video. At times I was upset and anxious about my case, but he was confident about my case. He was prompt and had my best interest at heart. In the end my 2nd OUI was dismissed and I was able to walk out of court with my license. Many times I thanked him. He's honest, hardworking and genuinely the lawyer for anyone with driving convictions.I hope not to need him again but I would highly recommend him! Thanks Mr. Russell, I got my life back.

Apr 10, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

During the period of January- March 2012, Adam Russell provided me with legal counsel in defense of a charge of malicious destruction of property. I felt the charge was unjustified, and I hired Adam because I wanted to make sure that my case was handled correctly. Right from our first meeting, Adam helped me understand the process, and he developed an intelligent strategy for how he would investigate, interview other parties, and capture the details that would make my innocence evident. With his research complete, Adam then worked with the District Attorney's office and successfully persuaded them to drop the charges before arraignment, ensuring that I had no record of arrest, which was very important to me. I could not be more pleased with Adam's diligence and professionalism in handling my case, and the results. Moreover, he demonstrated to me that he knows how to navigate the court system, and he has the instinct of how to work with people to get things done properly. I highly recommend Adam without reservation.

Mar 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was highly satisfied with the legal services I received from Adam Russell, Esq. Originally I was charged with possession with intent to distribute Class B (suboxone) and conspiracy to violate the drug laws of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. Had I been directly indicted in Superior Court, the mandatory maximum I would have serve would have been five (5) years. It was a high profile case because I was a member of the Massachusetts Bar at the time, accused of a drug crime in a courthouse. I pled guilty to possession w/ intent to distribute Class B- only- on March 25, 2014. I received a sentence of 18 (eighteen) months probation underseen by Massachusetts Department of Probation, with random urinalysis and substance abuse treatment. Adam Russell, Esq. has treated with dignity and kindness. He also kept me in the loop throughout the process, and kept me focused on doing MY part to achieve a successful outcome.

Internet Marketing Experts

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.